HPSCI Members

Republicans                                                           Democrats

Michael Turner, Chairman                                     Jim Himes, Ranking Member
10th District of Ohio                                               4th District of Connecticut

Brad Wenstrup                                                        AndrĂ© Carson
2nd District of Ohio                                                7th District of Indiana

Chris Stewart                                                            Joaquin Castro
2nd District of Utah                                                20th District of Texas

Rick Crawford                                                          Raja Krishnamoorthi
1st District of Arkansas                                          8th District of Illinois

Elise Stefanik                                                            Jason Crow
21st District of New York                                       6th District of Colorado

Trent Kelly                                                                Ami Bera
1st District of Mississippi
                                       6th District of California

Darin LaHood                                                          Stacey Plaskett
18th District of Illinois
                                            District at Large, Virgin Islands

Brian Fitzpatrick                                                       Josh Gottheimer
1st District of Pennsylvania
                                   5th District of New Jersey

Mike Gallagher                                                         Jimmy Gomez
8th District of Wisconsin
                                        34th District of California

Austin Scott                                                             Chrissy Houlahan
8th District of Georgia
                                            6th District of Pennsylvania

French Hill                                                               Abigail Spanberger
2nd District of Arkansas
                                         7th District of Virginia

Dan Crenshaw
2nd District of Texas 

Mike Waltz
6th District of Florida

Mike Garcia
27th District of California