Press Releases

HPSCI Announces Subcommittee Chairs and Members

f t # e
Washington, DC, March 3, 2011 | Susan Phalen ((202) 225-4121) | comments

House Intelligence Committee Announces Subcommittee Chairs and Members

 Chairman Mike Rogers (MI) and Rep. Dutch Ruppersberger (MD) today announced the makeup of the House Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence’s three subcommittees.

Chairman Rogers announced the subcommittee chairs and the GOP members, while Ranking Member Ruppersberger announced the Democrat members to the subcommittees:

Subcommitee Membership

*You can now receive HPSCI updates on Facebook.  Find HPSCI’s Official Facebook page under “House Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence” (Government Organization)

f t # e