National Intelligence Enterprise

Legislative and oversight responsibilities shall include the programs, policies, budget, and operations of the Office of the Director of National Intelligence and the intelligence components of the Department of Energy, Department of Homeland Security (including the U.S. Coast Guard), Department of Justice (including the Drug Enforcement Administration and Federal Bureau of Investigation), Department of State, and Department of Treasury; matters regarding U.S. persons' privacy and civil liberties; counter-intelligence; all domestic activities of the Intelligence Community; and all cross-cutting matters associated with the National Intelligence Enterprise.

Majority    Minority 
Chairman: Brian Fitzpatrick    Ranking Member: Stacey E. Plaskett
Rep. Brad Wenstrup    Rep. Abigail Spanberger
Rep. Trent Kelly    Rep. Ami Bera
Rep. Darin LaHood    Rep. Josh Gottheimer
Rep. French Hill    
 Rep. Dan Crenshaw