NSA and Cybersecurity Subcommittee

f t # e
This subcommittee is responsible for oversight of the policies, activities, and budgets of National Security Agency programs and related activities, including cybersecurity policy and information sharing; and the Department of Defense Information Systems Security Program.

Republicans   Democrats
Chairman: Rep. Lynn Westmoreland   Ranking Member: Rep. Jim Hines
Rep. Jeff Miller   Rep. Jackie Speier
Rep. Mike Conaway   Rep. Mike Quigley
Rep. Peter King   Rep. Patrick Murphy 
Rep. Mike Pompeo    
Rep. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen               
f t # e